League Officers & Directors

 President

 Vice President

Joe R Bolton
P O Box 426
Prestonburg KY 41653
joerbolton@bellsouth.net
606-496-8683
Blane Kretzer
804 Carter St
Corbin KY 40701
606-344-4106
kretzerspainting@yahoo.com

1st District Director
Gary Williams
grwilliams55@hotmail.com
270-887-8870

1st District Federation
President
Dan Cayce
dancayce@bellsouth.net
270-887-5652

Vice President
Vacant

Secretary/Treasurer
Kevin Murphy
murffsurff@yahoo.com
270-994-7482

2nd District Director
Vacant

2nd District Federation
President
Vacant

Vice President
Vacant

Treasurer
Russ Hopper
questhouse@bellsouth.net

Secretary
Vacant

3rd District Director
Jack Dahl
j.dahljr@att.nett
502-552-8424

3rd District Federation
President
Jeff Spainhour
jspainhour@yahoo.com
502-727-5671

Vice President
Bob Edwards

Treasurer
Mark Crabtree
mcrabtree@flynnbrothers.com
502-442-3692

Secretary
Susan Bowman
traumaqueen001@aol.com
502-442-3692

KWFF Rep
Dan Sesit
Thunderrock04@yahoo.com
502-909-6921

4th District Director
Cathy Ballard
Stephen.cathyballard@yahoo.com
502-827-3360

4th District Federation
President
Stephen Ballard
Stephen.cathyballard@yahoo.com
502-264-1905

Vice President
Donald Wilson
dwilson@bardstowncable.net
502-827-4446

Treasurer/Secretary
Cathy Ballard
Stephen.cathyballard@yahoo.com
502-827-3360

5th District Director
Mike Coyle
mcoyle3104@gmail.com
859-393-0605

5th District Federation
President
Chet Hayes
lhayes@fuse.net
859-635-3102

Vice President
Tom Laswell
tom.laswell@fuse.net
513-608-7650

Treasurer
Norm Decker
859-331-0785

Secretary
Paula Schnurr
Craftsbypaula@twc.com
859-653-8553

6th District Director
Lee Wild
labwild@gmail.com
859-812 -0467

6th District Federation
President
Griff Baute
gdbaute@gmail.com
859-539-5302 – cell

Vice President
Jamie Gray
graycooling@roadrunner.com
502-863-1234

Treasurer
Luann Johnson
automatemybooks.com
502-598-1533 – cell

Secretary
Bill Brown
nlb986531@gmail.com
502-680-0175

7th District Director
Larry Cornett
larrycornett1@yahoo.com
606-438-5359

7th District Federation
President
Jimmy Smith
rawhide@crawler.com
606-639-8203

Vice President
Eddie Jenkins
eddie_jenkins7@yahoo.com
606-349-5878

Secretary/Treasurer
Diana Wells
rgwells32@hotmail.com
606-789-7125

8th District Director
Jimmy Cantrell
jimmya.cantrell@gmail.com
606-495-8805

8th District Federation
President
Keith Fetters
kfetters@mrtc.com
606-768-4009 – cell

Vice President
Hector Alcala
859-585-5738

Secretary/Treasurer
vacant

9th District Director
Blane Kretzer
kretzerspainting@yahoo.com
606-344-4106

9th District Federation
President
Tina King
daleweddle@windstream.net
606-219-2935

Vice President
Dale Weddle
dweddle@gmail.com
606-636-6866

Secretary/Treasurer
Bob Jasper
606-878-0318

Casting Chairman
Luann Johnson
luann@automatemybooks.com
502-598-1533

Squirrel Rifle Chairman
Ronnie Caudill
355 Caudill Cemetery Rd
Morehead KY 40351
606-784-5397

NRA Representative
Tom Mansfield
thomasjmansfield@gmail.com
859-351-7113

Office Manager
Janet Allen
Secretary/Treasurer
lks@kentuckysportsmen.com
859-858-0135

Office Address
1116 Hume Rd
Lexington KY 40516
859-858-0135