League Officers & Directors

 President

 Vice President

Chet Hayes-President
3951 Neises Rd
California, KY 41007
Cell (859) 635-3102
lhayes@fuse.net
Cathy Ballard

5552 Boston Road, Bardstown Ky. 40004
Stephen.cathyballard69@yahoo.com
502-827-3360

1st District Director

Dan Cayce – Director District 1
Home (270) 886-8592
dancayce@bellsouth.net

1st District Federation

Vice President
Vacant

Secretary/Treasurer
Kevin Murphy
murffsurff@yahoo.com
270-994-7482

2nd District Director
Vacant

2nd District Federation
President
Vacant

Vice President
Vacant

Treasurer
Russ Hopper
questhouse@bellsouth.net

Secretary
Vacant

3rd District Director
Jack Dahl
j.dahljr@att.nett
502-552-8424

3rd District Federation
President
Bob Edwards:  PresidentLKS3rd@gmail.com

Vice President: Roger La Pointe

Treasurer: Tammy Humphrey: TreasurerLKS3rd@gmail.com

Secretary
Sherry Maddox:
 SecretaryLKS3rd@gmail.com

KWFF Rep
Dan Sesit
Thunderrock04@yahoo.com
502-909-6921

Contact info:

Third district League of Kentucky Sportsmen

P. O. Box 34593

Louisville, KY 40232

4th District Director
Cathy Ballard
Stephen.cathyballard69@yahoo.com
502-827-3360

4th District Federation
President
Stephen Ballard
Stephen.cathyballard@yahoo.com
502-264-1905

Vice President
Donald Wilson
dwilson@bardstowncable.net
502-827-4446

Treasurer/Secretary
Cathy Ballard
Stephen.cathyballard@yahoo.com
502-827-3360

5th District Director
Mike Coyle
mcoyle3104@gmail.com
859-393-0605

5th District Federation
Chet Hayes/ President

3951 Neises Rd
California, KY 41007
Cell (859) 635-3102
lhayes@fuse.net

Vice President
Tom Laswell
tom.laswell@fuse.net
513-608-7650

Treasurer
Norm Decker
859-331-0785

Secretary
Paula Schnurr
Craftsbypaula@twc.com
859-653-8553

6th District Director
LuAnn Johnson – Director District 6

luann@automatemybooks.com

6th District Federation
President
Griff Baute
gdbaute@gmail.com

Vice President
Jamie Gray
graycooling@roadrunner.com

Treasurer
Luann Johnson
automatemybooks.com

Secretary
Bill Brown
nlb986531@gmail.com

7th District Director
Larry Cornett
larrycornett1@yahoo.com
606-438-5359

7th District Federation
President
Jimmy Smith
rawhide@crawler.com
606-639-8203

Vice President
Eddie Jenkins
eddie_jenkins7@yahoo.com
606-349-5878

Secretary/Treasurer
Diana Wells
rgwells32@hotmail.com
606-789-7125

8th District Director
Jimmy Cantrell
jimmya.cantrell@gmail.com
606-495-8805

8th District Federation
President
Keith Fetters
kfetters@mrtc.com
606-768-4009 – cell

Vice President
Hector Alcala
859-585-5738

Secretary/Treasurer
vacant

9th District Director
Blane Kretzer
kretzerspainting@yahoo.com
606-344-4106

9th District Federation
President
Tina King
daleweddle@windstream.net
606-219-2935

Vice President
Dale Weddle
dweddle@gmail.com
606-636-6866

Secretary/Treasurer
Bob Jasper
606-878-0318

Casting Chairman
Luann Johnson
luann@automatemybooks.com
502-598-1533

Squirrel Rifle Chairman
Ronnie Caudill
355 Caudill Cemetery Rd
Morehead KY 40351
606-784-5397

NRA Representative
Tom Mansfield
thomasjmansfield@gmail.com
859-351-7113

Treasurer
Janet Allen
Treasurer
lks@kentuckysportsmen.com
859-806-0291

Secretary

DesiRae Parrott

 

Office Address
1116 Hume Rd
Lexington KY 40516
859-858-0135